top of page

HR Consultant & Recruiter (70%-100%)

The missing piece of the puzzle

Of course, HR is your passion! In addition, you are entrepreneurial, appreciate freedom, personal responsibility and like to organise your working day flexibly and independently. Do you enjoy a wide range of tasks, a diverse clientelle and love a dynamic environment? Then we are a perfect match!

We are looking for
new talent

Your positive attitude

HR is a relationship business, and as an HR professional you know that better than anyone. Through your positive nature and your proactive approach, you are quick to identify ways to provide additional support to clients and can thus directly influence the nature and scope of your assignments.

Your flexibility

We work in a dynamic environment, driven reactively by the day-to-day hustle and bustle. Our clients' requests come in at short notice and you enjoy the variability of days that go differently to how they were planned. You are willing to go the extra mile for our customers.

Your balancing act between efficiency and high quality

You carry out your work as efficiently as possible to ensure the optimal cost structure for our customers. At the same time your work must be of top quality and billable, only then are our customers satisfied with the result. A challenge that you will gladly accept!

Your decision for an unconventional team

We offer you different workplaces; either in our offices in Zurich or Zug, in a home office or directly at our clients' premises. You will often meet your team colleagues virtually, because we all appreciate the opportunity to decide for ourselves where we work.

Are you ready for a change? These are the qualities we need

Professional

We are a team of very dedicated HR professionals with drive and a positive outlook on life. We always try to find the best solution for our clients and our glass is always half full.

Responsible

We take direct responsibility for our actions and have many opportunities to shape our everyday life. In our company, you are not measured by attendance times, because the work result and the satisfaction of our customers are what count.

Future-oriented

We welcome changes and challenges and continue to develop with each mandate. HR is an enormously exciting field that is constantly changing. We too continue to educate ourselves and keep ourselves aligned with current best practice.

Flexible

We value work product more than work location. We work in our offices in Zurich or Zug, in our home office or directly with our clients. In the case of ad interim clients, we may also be deployed at our clients' premises for a limited period of time.

Attractive

We have designed our modern offices in Seefeld, Zurich and in Zug with great attention to detail. We feel very comfortable in the team, we get along very well and we work together in a solution-oriented and uncomplicated way.

Our work makes the difference

bottom of page

Recruiter (60%-80%, verteilt auf 5 Arbeitstage)

Einstieg in den HR-Bereich als Sachbearbeiter*in HR Services (80%-100%)

Das passende Puzzleteil

Na klar, HR ist auch deine Leidenschaft! Ausserdem bist du ein Unternehmertyp, schätzt Freiraum, Eigenverantwortung und gestaltest deinen Arbeitsalltag gerne flexibel und selbstständig. Freust du dich über ein breit gefächertes Aufgabengebiet, eine Vielzahl an ganz unterschiedlichen Kunden und liebst ein dynamisches Umfeld? Dann passen wir perfekt zusammen!

Wir suchen
neue Talente

Deine positive Einstellung

HR ist ein Beziehungsgeschäft, das weisst du als HR Profi am besten. Durch deine positive Art und deine proaktive Vorgehensweise weckst du bei unseren Kunden neue Bedürfnisse und kannst dadurch die Art und den Umfang deiner Aufträge direkt beeinflussen.

Deine Flexibilität

Unser Umfeld ist dynamisch, immer verbunden mit einer gewissen Alltagshektik. Die Anfragen unseren Kunden treffen kurzfristig ein und du hast Spass daran, dass die Tage oft anders verlaufen als geplant. Du bist bereit, für unsere Kunden die extra Meile zu gehen.

Dein Spagat zwischen Effizienz und hoher Qualität

Du führst deine Arbeiten möglichst effizient aus, denn auch wir möchten die Kostenstruktur unserer Kunden optimal gestalten. Gleichzeitig muss deine Arbeit qualitativ top und verrechenbar sein, nur dann sind unsere Kunden mit dem Resultat zufrieden. Eine Herausforderung, die du gerne annimmst!

Deine Entscheidung für ein unkonventionelles Team

Bei uns hast du verschiedene Arbeitsplätze, arbeitest entweder in unseren Büros in Zürich oder Zug, im Homeoffice oder direkt bei unseren Kunden. Deinen Teamkolleginnen begegnest du oft virtuell, denn wir schätzen alle die Möglichkeit, überwiegend selbst entscheiden zu können, wo wir arbeiten.

Bist du bereit für eine Veränderung? Diese Eigenschaften brauchen wir

Professionell

Wir sind ein Team von sehr engagierten HR Professionals mit Drive und einer positiven Lebenseinstellung. Wir versuchen immer, für unsere Kunden die beste Lösung zu finden und unser Glas ist immer halb voll.

Verantwortungsbewusst

Wir übernehmen direkt Verantwortung für unser Tun und Handeln und haben viele Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten in unserem Alltag. Bei uns wirst du nicht an Präsenzzeiten gemessen, denn das Arbeitsresultat und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden zählen.

Zukunftsorientiert

Wir freuen uns, über Veränderungen und Herausforderungen und entwickeln uns mit jedem Mandat weiter. HR ist ein enorm spannendes Fachgebiet, das sich laufend verändert. Auch wir bilden uns laufend weiter und halten unser Fachwissen à-jour.

Flexibel

Der Arbeitsort steht für uns weniger im Vordergrund. Wir arbeiten in unseren Büros in Zürich oder Zug, im Homeoffice oder direkt bei unseren Kunden. Bei Ad interims-Kunden sind wir während einer befristeten Zeit auch einmal fix bei unseren Kunden im Einsatz.

Attraktiv

Wir haben unsere Büros im Zürcher Seefeld und in Zug modern und mit viel Liebe zum Detail gestaltet. Wir fühlen uns sehr wohl im Team, verstehen uns alle sehr gut und arbeiten lösungsorientiert und unkompliziert zusammen.

Unsere Arbeit macht den Unterschied